Skip to content
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Liz Plymale

Liz Plymale

May 29, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Liz Plymale
"Vi did a wonderful job helping me find homeowners insurance on the coast and kept my premium very close to what I paid last year. I am very happy I made the move."
Profile photo of Christen Gerlach

Christen Gerlach

May 28, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Christen Gerlach
"Vi Nguyen was incredibly helpful with my home insurance! I am a brand new homeowner and she made me feel very comfortable and safe. I couldn’t possibly be in better hands. Also, after my policy was all set, she mentioned that she wished she could help me with my moving process and that she was so happy for my daughter and me, and that was so very sweet and thoughtful. God forbid, if anything ever happened to my home, I know their team would take care of us and that is worth way more than money. Keep up the awesome work and thank you so much for all your help!"
Profile photo of Heidi Porter

Heidi Porter

May 17, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Heidi Porter
"My agent, Miranda, was able to save me a significant amount on my homeowner's insurance and my car insurance. Very happy with my interactions with this agency!"
Profile photo of Karen Verble

Karen Verble

April 11, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Karen Verble
"I had auto insurance with State Farm in FL and bought a house in AL. Nathan made the process of obtaining a home owner’s policy and switching my auto insurance to another state as seemless as possible. Him and the rest of the folks in the office have been nothing but polite, courteous, and professional. I highly recommend their office and services!"
Profile photo of Geoffrey Taylor

Geoffrey Taylor

March 26, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Geoffrey Taylor
"Nathan was quick, very responsive and knowledgeable. Really flexible and helpful with my insurance needs. I highly recommend using his agency."
Profile photo of Willie L ee Briggs

Willie L ee Briggs

December 16, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Willie L ee Briggs
"Hi my first time experience was awesome I got auto insurance and rental for a better price than I had with progressive two for one and the agent was kind very professional I ‘m very very satisfied thanks have a blessed day I rate you guys 5 stars"
Profile photo of Nancy Ivey

Nancy Ivey

December 4, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Nancy Ivey
"Nathan Skipper's agency has an excellent staff. Miranda was so welcoming and FAST in taking in a great deal of information quickly. She obviously went to work immediately on my current insurance need, and within a few hours I had a binder in hand and one less thing to think about. Her gracious and thoughtful personality was wonderful, and I will certainly be back with all of my other insurance needs. This agency is First Class in every way! - Nancy Ivey"
Profile photo of Alisha Maxwell

Alisha Maxwell

October 12, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Alisha Maxwell
"Nathan and his team were able to get me my car and renters insurance together and down by $80! He was even able to help me when Miranda was out of the office...over all an amazing staff!"
Profile photo of Debbie Johnson

Debbie Johnson

September 11, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Debbie Johnson
"Nathan is awesome! He is very knowledgeable. He quided me through my home and auto policies. And saved me a Lot of money! Great experience!"
Profile photo of Rene Dixon

Rene Dixon

September 1, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Rene Dixon
"Nathan was super knowledgeable, polite, and very professional. He went above and beyond to solve my insurance issues to the point where I paid a little more for my insurance rather than deal with other companies. I am very happy with Nathan and State Farm."
Profile photo of Cecil Lovett

Cecil Lovett

August 8, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Cecil Lovett
"I just recently switched my policies over to Nathan Skipper State Farm and are very pleased with his knowledge of the product he has. Nathan has went over and reviewed my policies and possible all discounts available to me and benefits very well pleased with him and his office!!!"
Profile photo of Elizabeth Lane

Elizabeth Lane

August 2, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Elizabeth Lane
"Nathan was very helpful for switching my insurance policy to State Farm and actually saved me more money than I anticipated. Very pleasant to talk to and it's nice to have a local agent."
Profile photo of Randy Klein

Randy Klein

July 6, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Randy Klein
"Nathan was very knowledgeable and helpful with navigating through our complete insurance needs. Highly recommend his services."
Profile photo of Stephanie Granger

Stephanie Granger

June 23, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Stephanie Granger
"Miranda was very helpful and quick plus she saved me about $200 on my car insurance!"
Profile photo of Adriana Reyes

Adriana Reyes

June 7, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Adriana Reyes
"Overall I had a great experience talking to and setting up my policy with Nathan. He was super friendly, efficient, and direct. Recommend any insurance needs with his office!"
Profile photo of Shinavia Washington

Shinavia Washington

May 31, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Shinavia Washington
"Nathan Skipper was very polite and very thorough about the policy.. I would highly recommend him and his staff to anyone interested in retaining homeowners or auto insurance through State Farm.. thank you so much for your help."
Profile photo of Gayle Dauphin

Gayle Dauphin

March 27, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Gayle Dauphin
"Nathan was fantastic! Very knowledgeable, patient and thorough."
Profile photo of Brenda Gavin

Brenda Gavin

March 8, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Brenda Gavin
"I changed my homeowners and automobile insurance today to State Farm insurance… and all I can say is that the experience was refreshingly easy without any cumbersome, red tape or paperwork. My agent, Melinda Bouler made the whole process quick and oh so easy. I have been dreading shopping for homeowners insurance. I will make sure that all my friends and family know just how efficient and easy this process was made with Miranda Bouler and State Farm!!"
Profile photo of Shirley Ann Travis

Shirley Ann Travis

March 6, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Shirley Ann Travis
"purchasing a auto and homeowners policy today was a very easy and pleasant experience.the person i spoke with(miranda) has a vast knowledge of insurance and i did not feel rushed or overwhelmed. thanks"
Profile photo of Kathi Abell

Kathi Abell

February 27, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Kathi Abell
"Miranda was professional and very patient with me 👍🏼 I had numerous questions. She was able to answer all of my questions and provide me great service."
Profile photo of Elizabeth Glenn

Elizabeth Glenn

February 24, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Elizabeth Glenn
"I was very satisfied with my agent. He showed great knowledge of the Policies. He was very Professional. I recommend State Farm."
Profile photo of Jason Henson

Jason Henson

February 14, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jason Henson
"Nathan was very professional and proactive in searching for the best value to cover my needs. He was very considerate of my time while still managing to have a thorough conversation with me about my coverage options. Professionalism at its best!"
Profile photo of Leslie West

Leslie West

January 25, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Leslie West
"Always great customer service, and very friendly staff."
Profile photo of Adri Ferguson

Adri Ferguson

January 10, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Adri Ferguson
"I had the pleasure of working with Miranda to get me on a great insurance policy. I’ll be saving a good amount monthly by switching over to State Farm from my previous insurer."
Profile photo of Nicole Franks

Nicole Franks

January 5, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Nicole Franks
"Nathan was so very sweet and respectful!! He was so kind to explain everything to me and to also explain the things I could do to help with our daughter being added as new licensed driver. He was so helpful and we would recommend him and state farm to everyone. State farm has been wonderful to us!!"